Cheshire meet.

Club Meetings and Events
Ascoteer

Post by Ascoteer »

Hi guys,

Whilst I'm a newbie on here, I've been on a few other car clubs, and I know how it works. To that end, are there any Cheshire owners that would like to meet up at a venue, tbd? If I'm treading on any toes, please let me know, but it would be good to meet local owners to enjoy a meet up, quick beer, and maybe a quick thrash around the local area. If not, I'll wind my neck in and stfu. :D

Mace

Post by Mace »

Yes sounds a great idea, only problem for me is the car is sorned until April. But would welcome a meet when taxed
Why not join the JDC meetings or go to a cars and coffee morning followed by a drive
kookaburra1457

Post by kookaburra1457 »

Whilst I'm just over the border in Derbyshire, not too far away and depending on the date proposed, could have a drive into the flatlands if there's something interesting happening.
Have attended a few Sports Cars in the Parks in Yorkshire, previously with a Maserati 4200CC, and they were usually a good day out. Let us know what, where and when. Cheers, Paul
2014 Dark Sapphire V6S Coupe with ivory/grey extended leather, sports seats, panoramic roof, 20 inch prop alloys, Meridian surround sound and lighted kick-plates 8-) 8-)
V8esp

Post by V8esp »

I'm in Chester so not far away, would be up for a meet when the weather picks up a bit.
DangerUXB

Post by DangerUXB »

Hi I’m based nr Knutsford and would also be up for a meet.
MY19 F-Type Coupe R Dynamic P340 RWD Carpathian Grey
Pano roof, Performance seats
Black pack, privacy glass
Big brakes with red calipers :D :D
Ascoteer

Post by Ascoteer »

kookaburra1457 wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 11:08 pm Whilst I'm just over the border in Derbyshire, not too far away and depending on the date proposed, could have a drive into the flatlands if there's something interesting happening.